Sales Representatives

Alabama, Mississippi, & Florida Panhandle
Scott Killin

Cell: 205-540-7021
Email: skillin@fastenerspecialist.com


Arkansas, Texas, & Oklahoma
Cameron Cooley

Cell 405-612-2566
Email: ccooley@dixiediamond.com


Florida - Distribution Accounts
Mark Parker 

Cell: 407-575-3711
Email: mparker452@gmail.com


Florida - Professional Accounts
Andrew Jett

Cell: 561-302-0010
Email: ajett@dixiediamond.com


Southeast Region Manager: Georgia, Florida & Alabama - Professional Accounts
Georgia - Distribution Accounts
Garry Henderson

Cell: 404-312-0770
Email: ghenderson@dixiediamond.com


Central Region Manager: Illinois, Michigan, Wisconsin, Minnesota, Colorado
Don Nielsen

Cell: 773-620-3400
Email: dnielsen@dixiediamond.com


Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania (Eastern), Delaware
Brian Trimble

Cell: 410-688-4173
Email: btrimb1@gmail.com


North Carolina, South Carolina & Virginia -Distribution Accounts
Sandy Christiansen

Cell: 404-630-0888
Email: sandy@dixiediamond.com


Ohio (Eastern), New York (Western), West Virginia, & Pennsylvania (Western)
Dan Jozsa

Cell: 412-302-1784
Email: danjozsa@aol.com


Tennessee, Kentucky, Indiana, & Ohio
Mitch Acton

Cell: 615-429-2143
Email: macton@dixiediamond.com


New England, NY, Manhattan
James (Cat) Catalanotto

Cell: 774-285-9074
Email: cat@dixiediamond.com


North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia - Professional Accounts
Darold DuMond

Cell: 336-392-4455
Email: ddumond@dixiediamond.com


N. California, Nevada
Steve Adams

Cell: 925-963-4854
Email: steve@concutusa.com


Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, & Nebraska
Mike Cowman

Cell: 641-651-0141
Email: mikecowman@dixiediamond.com


California, Nevada, & Arizona
Robert Franco

Cell: 562-619-3530
Email: robert@concutusa.com


Texas & Oklahoma - Distribution Accounts
Jeff Harper

Cell: 469-219-7521
Email: jeffh@concutusa.com


Grooving & Grinding
Terry Lannom

Cell: 615-892-9407
Email: terry@concutusa.com


Colorado & Louisiana
Mark Lannom

Cell: 615-473-7722
Email: mark@concutusa.com


Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Alaska, & N. Canada
Tom Monaghan

Cell: 360-773-5775
Email: tom@concutusa.com


Washington
Jared Monaghan

Cell: 206-617-0405
Email: jared@concutusa.com


All other States
All other states with no salesman, should contact Andrew Cembor at 770-921-2464